Serving the people of Kingsthorpe

The Council

Kingsthorpe Parish Council is made up of 5 Wards:

  • Kingsthorpe
  • Obelisk
  • St David's
  • Spring Park
  • Sunnyside

Each ward will be represented by 3 wards Councillors, you can find a map of the Parish Boundaries here


Last updated: Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:09