Serving the people of Kingsthorpe

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 217

Agenda 22 12 07 FC

Agenda

Thu, 01 Dec 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 22 12 05 PC

Agenda 22 12 05

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 22 12 05

Agenda

Tue, 29 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda and Appendices

Agenda and Appendices

Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda CC 07-11-22

Agenda

Thu, 03 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda PC 07-11-22

Agenda

Thu, 03 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas

Supporting Documents 19-10-22

Supporting Documents

Fri, 14 Oct 2022

Agenda 19-10-22

Agenda 19-10-22

Thu, 13 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 12-10-22 - CP

Agenda - 12-10-22 - CP

Thu, 06 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - CC 03-10-22

Agenda

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Planning Committee 03-10-22

Planning Committee

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 28th September 2022

Notice is hereby given that the meeting of the Full Council of Kingsthorpe Parish Council to be held in St David's Church on Wednesday 28th September at 19.00

Thu, 22 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

List of Payments made between 01_04_2022 and 31_08_2022

List of Payments made between 01_04_2022 and 31_08_2022

Thu, 15 Sep 2022

Notice of Conclusion of Audit Document 13-09-22

Notice of Conclusion of Audit Document 13-09-22

Tue, 13 Sep 2022

Agenda - CC

Agenda

CC

Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - CP

Agenda

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 04-07-22

Minutes

04-07-22

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Minutes - 06-06-22

Minutes

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Agenda - Planning

Agenda

Planning Committee

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 27-07-22

Staffing Committee

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Item 19.2 - July 22 Parish Briefing

Item 19.2 - July 22 Parish Briefing

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Item 18 - Chains of Office

Item 18 - Chains of Office

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Item 17.2 Local Plan

Item 17.2 Local Plan

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Item 17.1 Gambling Policy

Item 17.1 Gambling Policy

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Item 16 Merchandise Quotations

Item 16 Merchandise Quotations

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Item 15.1 Speed Signs Terms of Reference

Item 15.1 Speed Signs Terms of Reference

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Item 14 - PC030722 - Parish Website

Item 14 - PC030722 - Parish Website

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Item 11.2 Budget Report

Item 11.2 Budget Report

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Item 11.1 Expenditure

Item 11.1 Expenditure

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Item 10.1 Planning Committee Minutes 04-07-22

Item 10.1 Planning Committee Minutes 04-07-22

Thu, 14 Jul 2022