Serving the people of Kingsthorpe

Your Parish Councillors

Kingsthorpe Parish Council has 5 wards.

Kingsthorpe, Obelisk, Spring Park, St Davids and Sunnyside. There are 3 councillors for each ward and 15 seats on the council in total.

The first elections take place in May 2021 Until the elections, ward councillors from Northampton Borough Council have been appointed. 3 members of the public have also been co-opted as non-voting members of the council.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Northamptonshire County Council

Kingsthorpe North
Cllr Sam Rumens


Kingsthorpe South
Cllr Jane Birch


Member of Parliament

Michael Ellis MP

House of Commons
SW1A 0AAPhone: 020 7219 7220Email:

Last updated: Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:22