Kingsthorpe Parish Council  

Get connected with what’s happening in your local area, stay up to date and get involved in shaping what goes on where you live or work. 
Northamptonshire Talking is a free messaging service from Northamptonshire Police and local partner organisations, providing news and updates on policing and community matters that are relevant to you. 
You can sign up to receive email updates about crime and suspicious activity where you live or work, crime prevention advice and updates from your local neighbourhood policing team. 
You can choose the type of information you want to receive and whether you would also like to get news and information from our trusted partners such as the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner and Neighbourhood Watch. 
You’ll also have the opportunity to reply directly to your neighbourhood officers and have your say on local policing priorities. 

Full council 




Working for the community of Kingsthorpe 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings